Brookhouse School Staff

Home

 

     

E-Mail

Web Page

Principal                          

Ken MacDonald                     

 bes@hrsb.ca
 
Vice-Principal S. Aucoin  saucoin@hrsb.ca
 
Resource K. MacDonald Karen.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
 
Primary J. Conrod

 JConrod-Dalrymple@hrsb.ca

 

Primary K. Williams

kwilliams@hrsb.ca

 

Primary

E. Smith

K. Preston

emily.smith@hrsb.ca
kim.preston@gnspes.ca
 
1 A. Plater APlater@hrsb.ns.ca  
1 M. McNaughton

MMcNaughton@hrsb.ca

 
1 K. O'Neil

KONeil@hrsb.ca

 
2 C. Cook

CCook@hrsb.ca 

 
2

D. Randall

DRandall@hrsb.ca

 

2/3 K. van Buskirk Kvanbuskirk@hrsb.ca

https://sites.google.com/site/msvanbuskirksclasssite/

3 B. Cutcliffe

BCutcliffe@hrsb.ca

 

 
3/4

H. Stewart  

HStewart@hrsb.ca

http://hthompson.hrsbteachers.ednet.ns.ca

4 K. Mills

 

http://gwilson.hrsbteachers.ednet.ns.ca

4 S. Aucoin/
K. MacPherson
katelyn.macpherson@hrsb.ca
 

5  N. Fiolek

NFiolek@hrsb.ca

 

 

5 K. Pruys kpruys@gnspes.ca  
6 K. Ayers kayers@hrsb.ca

http://hrsbstaff.ednet.ns.ca/klinek

6 V. Fioratos

VFioratos@hrsb.ca

 

http://shawnslaunwhite.hrsbteachers.ednet.ns.ca

Caretaker

A. Fiander

afiander@hrsb.ca

 

 
Physical
Ed.
S. Payne spayne@hrsb.ca
 
 
Core French

 G. Boudreau

GBoudreau@hrsb.ca

http://hrsbstaff.ednet.ns.ca/boudreg

Secretary

J. Fraser

 fraserj@hrsb.ca  
       
E.P.A.  G. Meldrum  gmeldrum@hrsb.ca  
E.P.A.      
E.P.A.      
E.P.A.

B. Boisjoli

BBoisjoli@hrsb.ns.ca

E.P.A.

B. Nickerson

bnickerson@hrsb.ca   
E.P.A.

B. Johnson

bjohnson@hrsb.ca
 

Guidance

L. Dempster

ldempster@hrsb.ca              http://hrsbstaff.ednet.ns.ca/ldempste/
Music

M. LeBlanc

D. Graves

Michael.LeBlanc@hrsb.ca

DGraves@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Gr. 6 Band

V. Fraser

vfraser@hrsb.ca  
Learning Centre

 R. Dunstan

 rdunstan@hrsb.ca  
Learning Centre

J. Stienburg

JStienburg@hrsb.ca  
Library

C. Chambers

CChambers@hrsb.ca http://brookhouse.ednet.ns.ca/library/newmain.htm
Literacy

  L. Wadden

lwadden@hrsb.ca  Literacy Support Page